4.88/5
Center for Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Center for Women's Health

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Oxford, NC

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Cheryl is the best. She always takes her time to listen and gives you the time to ask questions and always gives you a answers in terms you can understand. She is always so emphathedic, competent and professional.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Hornbuckle is the best. Always makes time to talk with you.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 03/01/19
My visits are always completed in a professional and timely manner. The whole team is a delight. I appreciate the care they provide!
EMORY G.
Submitted 02/20/19
She has been my gynecologist since I was in middle school. Very down to earth, easy to talk to.
TERRI B.
Submitted 01/31/19
He tells you what's going on and if you don't understand the doctor 'slang' he tells you what it means.
ARIEL H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great Dr!
HOLLY T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Cheryl is the kindest, patient, and most empathetic provider. She’s the best!
MARY G.
Submitted 01/17/19
It went great!
MARQUITA S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Cheryl and the staff are always awesome! They are the best. I have been coming here since I was 18 and am now 35. I don’t think I will ever leave.
BRITTANY D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good nurses and doctors and I would recommend anyone to come to y'all because y'all are good
Linda H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was referred to Dr. Hornbuckle by my Orthopedic doctor. He spoke so highly of her. He was so right. I was very impressed with her thoroughness and straight forward answers to all of my questions. This kind of care is worth the trip from Wake Forest to Oxford.
Rose W.
Submitted 07/12/18
I LOVE CHERYL!!! If she ever leaves, I'm following her to a new doctor's office.
Ebony A.
Submitted 06/19/18
I love the experiences I've had with them. Each visit really meet my needs. There was no rush to get me out, were really patient and understanding. Pay them a visit, you won't be disappointed.
Shaniqua T.
Submitted 06/12/18
Love her to death...she makes sure I understands everything before leaving
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/12/18
good
Sherry R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr Lewis is so great! He genuinely cares for his patients, takes the time to listen to their concerns, and goes above and beyond standard medical care. I’ve seen both Dr Lewis and Dr Hornbuckle st CWH and I wouldn’t trade them for anything! Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Michele T.
Submitted 06/11/18
Everyone is pleasant and very helpful in the office. Short wait time to be seen. Dr.Hornbuckle was recommended to me by another doctor, she takes the time to listen to any medical concerns I might have and offers real solutions . She's down to earth,and makes you feel comfortable to be there. I'm so glad Dr. Hornbuckle and her office was recommended to me.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Awesome Staff
Cindy W.
Submitted 06/08/18
Love Cheryl
Rose C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Cheryl, is friendly and always make sure you are satisfied with your visit. Also,she follows up with you when needed, in a timely manner .
We offer a wide variety of women's health services including the following

Women's Health Services

Insurance

We participate with most major insurance companies including North Carolina Medicaid. If you have a question or to see if we carry your insurance policy please call our office and our staff will be glad to assist you.

Please note that our aesthetic and laser services, including SculpSure and SmartLipo, are not covered by insurance. We accept cash, personal checks, and major credit cards - Visa, Mastercard, and Discover.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Women's Health
101-B Professional Park Drive
Oxford, NC 27565
Phone: 919-241-8463
Fax: 919-693-2726
Office Hours

Get in touch

919-241-8463