4.79/5
Center for Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Center for Women's Health

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Oxford, NC

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love all the Drs here. Dr Hornbuckle is very experienced and easy to talk to. However the wait to see a Doctor is too long.
ANICE A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Ev. i erything went well.i forgot to asedk about something from doctor meds fora person who doesnt want sex anything. Thankyou
JEANETTE F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone I talked to at CFWH gave me great customer service. Cheryl has been my doctor for years. I appreciate her great bedside manner. She is always thorough. I am very very satisfied with her as my practitioner .
TRACY F.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love Cheryl, she’s very nice and always makes me feel like she “knows” me, like we go way back, she makes my concerns feel validated and I appreciate that. As cliche as it may sound, she seems to really care about her patients. She’s a great provider!
SOMMER K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Hornbuckle is the best Doctor ever. She makes a point to make her patient feel like they belong! I pray for her to be my Doctor forever. I trust her and that’s so important in patient care-trust!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good and very nice people that work there are great
HALEY T.
Submitted 06/24/19
She helped me a lot. I had been given false information at another location and she helped me find out the truth!
ANASIA J.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was an good visit, got what I needed in a timely matter
RASHID H.
Submitted 05/16/19
I feel safe went I visit Dr. Hornbuckle!! She a good doctor and I’m good hand!! The doctor office care about people
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Cheryl is the best. She always takes her time to listen and gives you the time to ask questions and always gives you a answers in terms you can understand. She is always so emphathedic, competent and professional.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Hornbuckle is the best. Always makes time to talk with you.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 03/01/19
My visits are always completed in a professional and timely manner. The whole team is a delight. I appreciate the care they provide!
EMORY G.
Submitted 02/20/19
She has been my gynecologist since I was in middle school. Very down to earth, easy to talk to.
TERRI B.
Submitted 01/31/19
He tells you what's going on and if you don't understand the doctor 'slang' he tells you what it means.
ARIEL H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great Dr!
HOLLY T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Cheryl is the kindest, patient, and most empathetic provider. She’s the best!
MARY G.
Submitted 01/17/19
It went great!
MARQUITA S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Cheryl and the staff are always awesome! They are the best. I have been coming here since I was 18 and am now 35. I don’t think I will ever leave.
BRITTANY D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good nurses and doctors and I would recommend anyone to come to y'all because y'all are good
Linda H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was referred to Dr. Hornbuckle by my Orthopedic doctor. He spoke so highly of her. He was so right. I was very impressed with her thoroughness and straight forward answers to all of my questions. This kind of care is worth the trip from Wake Forest to Oxford.
We offer a wide variety of women's health services including the following

Women's Health Services

Insurance

We participate with most major insurance companies including North Carolina Medicaid. If you have a question or to see if we carry your insurance policy please call our office and our staff will be glad to assist you.

Please note that our aesthetic and laser services, including SculpSure and SmartLipo, are not covered by insurance. We accept cash, personal checks, and major credit cards - Visa, Mastercard, and Discover.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Women's Health
101-B Professional Park Drive
Oxford, NC 27565
Phone: 919-693-1082
Fax: 919-693-2726
Office Hours

Get in touch

919-693-1082